home / about / creators

No Agreements is an internet based multimedia art collective founded by City Light Mosaic in 2018 with members all across the globe

The current members/groups of No Agreements are:
Asogi, beat-trip, Blacklight, Blaise's Place/djhfs, Broken_Canyon, City Light Mosaic, Dagey Bape God, DoNotCondone, Farboro, Fax Gang, Floating Cloud Music, GLACIERbaby, Tyler Honnellio, Omar Kooliyat, Krullebol, maknaeslayer, Material Girl, Memory Lakes, Moon Country, Naaki Soul, Naked Flames, NAIOKI, NoteLord/Ciaran Galati, PB, Phonebox, PK Shellboy, Prismadoll, Saint Misery, Tektra, Peter Sullivan, University Press, and The Rarity


general: contact@noagreements.co

support: support@noagreements.co

submissions: submissions@noagreements.co